UWA Online > Current Students

Student resources:

Technical Support for Online Students:

For more information on technical support, click here.

Contact your Academic Advisor:

Name Title Email Phone Number
Breson Morelos Director of Advising bmorelos@uwa.edu 205-386-1264
Tracy Dubs Assistant Director of Advising tdubs@uwa.edu 205-675-3226
Whitney Smith Assistant Director of Advising wasmith@uwa.edu 205-690-4186
Abbrissola Shull Student Advisor ashull@uwa.edu 205-352-2778
Greg Waddell Student Advisor gwaddell@uwa.edu 205-453-7832
Brandy McCartney Student Advisor bmccartney@uwa.edu 205-413-4141
Carly Garson Student Advisor cgarson@uwa.edu 205-759-2094
Emily Smith Student Advisor esmith@uwa.edu 205-710-3567
Meagen Hernandez Student Advisor mhernandez@uwa.edu 205-844-3294
Steve Zollman Student Advisor szollman@uwa.edu 502-686-4503
Jasmine Dorival Student Advisor jdorival@uwa.edu 205-686-4587
Office of Online Advising (General Inbox/Phone) onlineadvisor@uwa.edu 205-558-9586

What are you waiting for?

Request Info Apply Now

Search