UWA Online > Current Students

Student resources:

Technical Support for Online Students:

For more information on technical support, click here.

Contact your Academic Advisor:

 

Name Title Email Phone Number
Bre Morelos Co-Director of Advising bmorelos@uwa.edu 205-386-1264
Emily Smith Co-Director of Advising esmith@uwa.edu 205-710-3567
Carly Garson Student Advisor cgarson@uwa.edu 205-759-2094
Meagen Hernandez Student Advisor mhernandez@uwa.edu 205-844-3294
Justin Kinney Student Advisor jkinney@uwa.edu 205-729-6583
Brandy McCartney Student Advisor bmccartney@uwa.edu 205-413-4141
Corey Skaggs Student Advisor cskaggs@uwa.edu 205-844-3316
Doris White Student Advisor dwhite@uwa.edu 205-206-7851
Steve Zollman Student Advisor szollman@uwa.edu 205-686-4503
Office of Online Advising (General Inbox/Phone) onlineadvisor@uwa.edu 205-558-9586

What are you waiting for?

Request Info Apply Now

Search