UWA Online > Current Students

Student resources:

Technical Support for Online Students:

For more information on technical support, click here.

Contact your Academic Advisor:

Name Title Email Phone Number
Emily Smith Student Advisor-Team Lead esmith@uwa.edu 205-710-3567
Jonnicia Begnor Student Advisor jbegnor@uwa.edu 205-813-7504
Carly Garson Student Advisor cgarson@uwa.edu 205-729-2094
Meagen Hernandez Student Advisor mhernandez@uwa.edu 205-844-3294
Sheila Kassouf Student Advisor skassouf@uwa.edu 205-634-3868
Brandy McCartney Student Advisor bmccartney@uwa.edu 205-413-4141
Chelsea McCoy Student Advisor cmccoy@uwa.edu 205-844-3316
Stephanie Thompson Student Advisor smthompson@uwa.edu 205-749-1011
Doris White Student Advisor dwhite@uwa.edu 205-206-7851
Steve Zollman Student Advisor szollman@uwa.edu 205-686-4503
Office of Online Advising General Inbox/Phone onlineadvisor@uwa.edu 205-558-9586

What are you waiting for?

Request Info Apply Now

Search