UWA Online > Current Students

Student resources:

Technical Support for Online Students:

A “Technical Resources for Online Students” area has been created within Blackboard to assist you with various aspects of your online program. For example, to familiarize you with RPNow, a simulated exam has been created to allow you to use your computer in an exam situation before you are required to do so in your course(s). You may access this simulated exam multiple times. You should test the RPNow software the first week of each term to ensure your system is running as expected. In addition, if you experience any problems, such as a virus infection, or make any hardware/software changes to your computer, you should revisit the simulated exam to ensure RPNow remains operational.

In addition to the simulated exam, you will find other important information including contact information, support information and technical tips to make your online learning experience a success.

To access the “Technical Resources for Online Students” area, simply log into Blackboard and you will find the area listed under your available courses.

For more information on technical support, click here

Contact your Academic Advisor:

Name Email Phone Number
Abbrissolla Shull ashull@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7886
Breson Morelos bmorelos@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7586
Caleb Morton cmorton@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 5612
Corey Feger cfeger@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7739
Elizabeth Lesher elesher@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7660
Greg Waddell gwaddell@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7691
Jessica Foyah jfoyah@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7630
Jessica West jwest@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 6438
Kristie Justice kjustice@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7666
Luke Clark-Hampleman Lclark-hampleman@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7608
Rebecca Russell rrussell@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7401
Shannon Doll sdoll@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 6442
Shingsay Lee slee@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7882
Whitney Boswell wboswell@uwa.edu 800-993-5761 x 7695

What are you waiting for?

Request Info Apply Now

Search